X-Out

A glitch

Horror Dream

leave a comment »

I was working on Ed’s ninja serial shoot in this dream. We were in the back yard with a crew of 13, half red and half blue. A girl was there. When we were finished shooting we went inside to party and watch some TV. We were all sitting together, and this girl sat behind me and started playing with my hair, winding it all into tight wads with rubber bands until it started hurting. So I moved away and went into the kitchen to try and take these things out.

She follows me in and apologizes and starts trying to help me, but I don’t want her help. She gets upset and bats my hands away and tries to unwind all these rubber bands, and I push her away because it hurts. Next she’s shoving a sharp pencil towards my face, so I put my hand against her face and accidentally shove her into the corner of a nearby cabinet. Now she’s stark raving mad and grabs me by the collar, pushes me onto the counter and takes some swings. I think they miss, so I push her face with my boot to get some distance. I start to crab walk away from her, and when I spit in her face there’s blood in my spit.

Written by xout

February 4, 2010 at 10:28 am

Posted in observations

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

